Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592

  • Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham RG18 3HF
  • Office hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm Mon - Thu / 8.30am - 4.30pm Fri

Grants Committee

Terms of Reference:

  • To have delegated powers to exercise the functions of the Council in considering and assessing applications for financial grant aid and allocating awards as is deemed appropriate within the total predetermined budget for that purpose.

Upcoming meetings and events

Grants Committee
Monday, 6th Nov 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Grants Committee

Grants Committee
Monday, 20th Nov 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Grants Committee

Members

Mr Nathan Gregory

Nathan Gregory  
Thatcham South and Crookham
Conservative

T: 01635 847 267

VIEW PROFILE
Declaration

Chairman

Mrs Sheila Ellison

Sheila Ellison  
Thatcham North
Conservative

T: 07584 373 417

VIEW PROFILE
Declaration

Vice Chairman

Mr Jason Collis

Jason Collis  
Thatcham North
Conservative

T: 07824 991 352

VIEW PROFILE
Declaration

Member

Mrs Ellen Crumly

Ellen Crumly  
Thatcham Central
Conservative

T: 07833 667 472

VIEW PROFILE
Declaration

Member

Mr Richard Crumly

Richard Crumly  
Thatcham Central
Conservative

T: 01635 867 283

VIEW PROFILE
Declaration

Member

Mr Rob Denton-Powell

Rob Denton-Powell  
Thatcham South and Crookham
Conservative

T: 07951 043 442

VIEW PROFILE
Declaration

Member

Mrs Julie Goode

Julie Goode  
Thatcham South and Crookham
Conservative

T: 0118 971 3156

VIEW PROFILE
Declaration

Member

Past meetings and events

Grants Committee
Tuesday, 25th Jul 2017
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Grants Committee

Grants Committee
Tuesday, 11th Jul 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Grants Committee

Grants Committee
Monday, 15th May 2017
6:30 pm

Grants Committee

Grants Committee
Monday, 6th Mar 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Grants Committee

Grants Committee
Monday, 20th Feb 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Grants Committee

Grants Committee
Wednesday, 26th Oct 2016
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Grants Committee

Grants Committee
Monday, 4th Jul 2016
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Grants Committee

 

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

 

Announcements


 

    Council Meetings

    Monday, 25th Sep 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Full Council

    Monday, 2nd Oct 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Finance & General Purposes Committee

    Tuesday, 3rd Oct 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Planning & Highways Committee

    Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, 20th Sep 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Rhyme Time

    Thursday, 21st Sep 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Rhyme Time

    Thursday, 21st Sep 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Thatcham Taiji