Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592
Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham, RG18 3HF

Office hours: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Monday to Thursday / 8.30am to 4.30pm Friday

Home > Events

Events

Find details of Council Meetings, Civic & Community Events organised by Thatcham Town Council, and events taking place in the local community.

Events Committee

Events Committee

Monday, 2nd Nov 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More details on Events Committee
Council Surgery

Council Surgery

Saturday, 7th Nov 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
More details on Council Surgery
Remembrance Day- Remember from Home

Remembrance Day- Remember from Home

Sunday, 8th Nov 2020 All Day
More details on Remembrance Day- Remember from Home
Planning and Highways Committee

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 10th Nov 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More details on Planning and Highways Committee
Recreation and Amenities Committee

Recreation and Amenities Committee

Monday, 16th Nov 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More details on Recreation and Amenities Committee
VE Day 75 Celebratory Concert

VE Day 75 Celebratory Concert

Saturday, 28th Nov 2020 6:55 pm
More details on VE Day 75 Celebratory Concert
Planning and Highways Committee

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 1st Dec 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More details on Planning and Highways Committee
Council Surgery

Council Surgery

Saturday, 5th Dec 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
More details on Council Surgery
Finance and General Purposes Committee

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Monday, 14th Dec 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More details on Finance and General Purposes Committee
Planning and Highways Committee

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 22nd Dec 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More details on Planning and Highways Committee
1 2 3 4

Find your councillor

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.