Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592

  • Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham RG18 3HF
  • Office hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm Mon - Thu / 8.30am - 4.30pm Fri

Thatcham Town Council > Events > Thatcham Town Council Events > Fly a Flag for the Commonwealth

Thatcham Town Council Events

Thatcham Festival
Saturday, 12th Oct 2019 - Sunday, 20th Oct 2019
All Day

Thatcham Festival

Remembrance Day
Sunday, 10th Nov 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Remembrance Day

Armistice Day
Monday, 11th Nov 2019
10:45 am - 11:30 am

Armistice Day

Christmas Lights Switch On
Friday, 6th Dec 2019
5:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Christmas Lights Switch On

Civic Carol Service
Sunday, 15th Dec 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Civic Carol Service

 

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

 

Council Meetings

Wednesday, 18th Sep 2019 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Extraordinary Finance & General Purposes Committee

Monday, 23rd Sep 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Full Council

Tuesday, 24th Sep 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 17th Sep 2019 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Newbury Ringcraft – Dog Training

Wednesday, 18th Sep 2019 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Sticking with Stories

Wednesday, 18th Sep 2019 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Seated Yoga