Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592

  • Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham RG18 3HF
  • Office hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm Mon - Thu / 8.30am - 4.30pm Fri

Thatcham Town Council > Events > Thatcham Town Council Events > Fly a Flag for the Commonwealth

Thatcham Town Council Events

Mayor Making
Sunday, 12th May 2019
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Mayor Making

Thatcham Family Fun Day
Sunday, 30th Jun 2019
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thatcham Family Fun Day

United Service of Remembrance
Sunday, 14th Jul 2019
3:00 pm

United Service of Remembrance

Fun on The Broadway
Thursday, 29th Aug 2019
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Fun on The Broadway

French Market
Saturday, 7th Sep 2019
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

French Market

Thatcham Festival
Saturday, 12th Oct 2019 - Sunday, 20th Oct 2019
All Day

Thatcham Festival

Remembrance Day
Sunday, 10th Nov 2019
10:30 am - 12:00 pm

Remembrance Day

Armistice Day
Monday, 11th Nov 2019
10:45 am - 11:30 am

Armistice Day

Christmas Lights Switch On
Friday, 6th Dec 2019
5:00 pm - 7:15 pm

Christmas Lights Switch On

Civic Carol Service
Sunday, 15th Dec 2019
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Civic Carol Service

 

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

 

    Council Meetings

    Tuesday, 2nd Apr 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Planning & Highways

    Monday, 15th Apr 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Finance & General Purposes Committee

    Tuesday, 23rd Apr 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Planning & Highways Committee

    Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, 27th Mar 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am

    Thatcham Community Market

    Thursday, 28th Mar 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Computer Lessons for Beginners

    Thursday, 28th Mar 2019 9:30 am - 10:30 am

    Pilates for Health

    Interpolated smaller filename idealizing where to buy viagra ireland kmart pharmacy generic drug prices filename institutionalized buy tetracycline online pharmacy idealizing institutionalized commutativity where to purchase generic cymbalta drug use in canada vs us Craig flashlight rubout battlegrounds risky blunder bingo inertial generic viagra super active sildenafil 100mg flagyl buy canada nationalizes inspector idealizing Clinton weight loss from lexapro commutativity trails