Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592

  • Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham RG18 3HF
  • Office hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm Mon - Thu / 8.30am - 4.30pm Fri

Thatcham Town Council > Events > Thatcham Town Council Events

Thatcham Town Council Events

Fun on The Broadway
Thursday, 30th Aug 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Fun on The Broadway

Fun on The Broadway
Thursday, 30th Aug 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Fun on The Broadway

Thatcham Festival
Saturday, 6th Oct 2018 - Friday, 19th Oct 2018
All Day

Thatcham Festival

Armistice Day & Remembrance Sunday Parade
Sunday, 11th Nov 2018
10:30 am

Armistice Day & Remembrance Sunday Parade

WW1 Armistice Centenary
Sunday, 11th Nov 2018
6:45 pm

WW1 Armistice Centenary

Christmas Lights Switch On
Friday, 7th Dec 2018
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Christmas Lights Switch On

Civic Carol Service
Sunday, 9th Dec 2018
4:00 pm

Civic Carol Service

 

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

 

Announcements


 

    Council Meetings

    Tuesday, 17th Jul 2018 All Day

    Planning & Highways Committee

    Tuesday, 7th Aug 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Planning & Highways Committee

    Monday, 20th Aug 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    R&A Committee

    Upcoming Events

    Thursday, 19th Jul 2018 3:00 pm - 6:45 pm

    Colthrop Village Consortium

    Friday, 20th Jul 2018 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

    Thatcham Market

    Friday, 20th Jul 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Memory Cafe