Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592

  • Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham RG18 3HF
  • Office hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm Mon - Thu / 8.30am - 4.30pm Fri

Thatcham Town Council > Events > Council Meetings

Council Meetings

The Priory Committee
Wednesday, 23rd Aug 2017
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

The Priory Committee

Planning & Highways Committee
Tuesday, 29th Aug 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning & Highways Committee

R&A Committee
Monday, 11th Sep 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

R&A Committee

Planning & Highways Committee
Tuesday, 19th Sep 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning & Highways Committee

The Priory Committee
Wednesday, 20th Sep 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

The Priory Committee

Full Council
Monday, 25th Sep 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Full Council

F&GP Committee
Monday, 2nd Oct 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

F&GP Committee

Planning & Highways Committee
Tuesday, 3rd Oct 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning & Highways Committee

Planning & Highways Committee
Tuesday, 24th Oct 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning & Highways Committee

The Priory Committee
Wednesday, 25th Oct 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

The Priory Committee

Grants Committee
Monday, 6th Nov 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Grants Committee

R&A Committee
Monday, 13th Nov 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

R&A Committee

Planning & Highways Committee
Tuesday, 14th Nov 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning & Highways Committee

Grants Committee
Monday, 20th Nov 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Grants Committee

The Priory Committee
Wednesday, 22nd Nov 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

The Priory Committee

Planning & Highways Committee
Tuesday, 5th Dec 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning & Highways Committee

F&GP Committee
Monday, 11th Dec 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

F&GP Committee

Planning & Highways Committee
Tuesday, 19th Dec 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning & Highways Committee

The Priory Committee
Wednesday, 20th Dec 2017
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

The Priory Committee

R&A Committee
Monday, 8th Jan 2018
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

R&A Committee

1 2

 

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

 

Announcements

 

    Council Meetings

    Wednesday, 23rd Aug 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    The Priory Committee

    Tuesday, 29th Aug 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Planning & Highways Committee

    Monday, 11th Sep 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    R&A Committee

    Upcoming Events

    Friday, 18th Aug 2017 9:00 am

    Thatcham Market

    Saturday, 19th Aug 2017 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

    National Allotment Week

    Monday, 21st Aug 2017 7:30 pm

    Neighbourhood Watch Meeting