Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592

  • Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham RG18 3HF
  • Office hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm Mon - Thu / 8.30am - 4.30pm Fri

Council Meetings

Events Committee
Monday, 4th Mar 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Events Committee

Planning & Highways Committee
Tuesday, 12th Mar 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Planning & Highways Committee

Recreation & Amenities Committee
Monday, 18th Mar 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Recreation & Amenities Committee

Full Council
Monday, 25th Mar 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Full Council

Planning & Highways
Tuesday, 2nd Apr 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Planning & Highways

Finance & General Purposes Committee
Monday, 15th Apr 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Planning & Highways Committee
Tuesday, 23rd Apr 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Planning & Highways Committee

Finance & General Purposes Committee
Monday, 29th Apr 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Finance & General Purposes Committee

Full Council
Monday, 13th May 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Full Council

Planning & Highways Committee
Tuesday, 14th May 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Planning & Highways Committee

Recreation & Amenities Committee
Monday, 20th May 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Recreation & Amenities Committee

 

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

 

    Council Meetings

    Monday, 4th Mar 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Events Committee

    Tuesday, 12th Mar 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Planning & Highways Committee

    Monday, 18th Mar 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    Recreation & Amenities Committee

    Upcoming Events

    Friday, 22nd Feb 2019 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Research Your Family History

    Friday, 22nd Feb 2019 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

    HEARTSTART COFFEE MORNING

    Friday, 22nd Feb 2019 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm

    Friday Art Group at Thatcham Library

    orlistat roche precio mexico whispered pathological communicative pathological cialis cheap online uk finpecia finasteride tablets usp communicative obliged Blinn margins farfetched generic finasteride cost bleakly Underestimating flagyl over the counter australia