Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592
Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham, RG18 3HF

Office hours: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Monday to Thursday / 8.30am to 4.30pm Friday

Home > Events > Planning & Highways

Planning & Highways

Planning and Highways Committee

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 10th Nov 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More details on Planning and Highways Committee
Planning and Highways Committee

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 1st Dec 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More details on Planning and Highways Committee
Planning and Highways Committee

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 22nd Dec 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More details on Planning and Highways Committee
Planning and Highways Committee

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 19th Jan 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More details on Planning and Highways Committee
Planning and Highways Committee

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 9th Feb 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
More details on Planning and Highways Committee
Planning and Highways Committee

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 2nd Mar 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More details on Planning and Highways Committee
Planning and Highways Committee

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 23rd Mar 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More details on Planning and Highways Committee
Planning and Highways Committee

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 13th Apr 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More details on Planning and Highways Committee
Planning and Highways Committee

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 4th May 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More details on Planning and Highways Committee
Planning and Highways Committee

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 25th May 2021 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
More details on Planning and Highways Committee

Find your councillor

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

Latest News

Council Meetings

Monday, 2nd Nov 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Events Committee

Tuesday, 10th Nov 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Planning and Highways Committee

Monday, 16th Nov 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Recreation and Amenities Committee

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 7th Nov 2020 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Council Surgery

Sunday, 8th Nov 2020 All Day

Remembrance Day- Remember from Home

Saturday, 28th Nov 2020 6:55 pm

VE Day 75 Celebratory Concert