Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592

  • Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham RG18 3HF
  • Office hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm Mon - Thu / 8.30am - 4.30pm Fri

Council Surgeries

Council Surgery
Saturday, 2nd Nov 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Council Surgery

Council Surgery
Saturday, 7th Dec 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Council Surgery

Council Surgery
Saturday, 4th Jan 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Council Surgery

Council Surgery
Saturday, 1st Feb 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Council Surgery

Council Surgery
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Council Surgery

Council Surgery
Saturday, 4th Apr 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Council Surgery

Council Surgery
Saturday, 2nd May 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Council Surgery

 

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

 

Council Meetings

Monday, 21st Oct 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Tuesday, 5th Nov 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee

Monday, 18th Nov 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Recreation and Amenities Committee

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 12th Oct 2019 - Sunday, 20th Oct 2019 All Day

Thatcham Festival

Saturday, 19th Oct 2019 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thatcham Classic Car Show

Monday, 21st Oct 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday Rhymetime