Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592

  • Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham RG18 3HF
  • Office hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm Mon - Thu / 8.30am - 4.30pm Fri

Council Surgeries

Council Surgery
Saturday, 4th Jan 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Council Surgery

Council Surgery
Saturday, 1st Feb 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Council Surgery

Council Surgery
Saturday, 7th Mar 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Council Surgery

Council Surgery
Saturday, 4th Apr 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Council Surgery

Council Surgery
Saturday, 2nd May 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Council Surgery

 

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

 

Council Meetings

Monday, 16th Dec 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Recreation and Amenities Committee

Tuesday, 17th Dec 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee

Tuesday, 7th Jan 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 7th Dec 2019 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Festive Family Fun

Saturday, 7th Dec 2019 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Barfield Bells and Christmas Chimes

Monday, 9th Dec 2019 10:00 am - 10:30 am

Monday Rhymetime