Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592

  • Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham RG18 3HF
  • Office hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm Mon - Thu / 8.30am - 4.30pm Fri

Thatcham Town Council > Events > Local Events

Local Events

Seated Yoga
Wednesday, 25th Oct 2017 - Wednesday, 6th Dec 2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Seated Yoga

Rhyme Time
Sunday, 19th Nov 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rhyme Time

Thatcham Youth
Sunday, 19th Nov 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thatcham Youth

Family Support Group Volunteer Needed
Monday, 20th Nov 2017
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Family Support Group Volunteer Needed

Neighbourhood Watch Meeting – 20 November 2017
Monday, 20th Nov 2017
7:45 pm - 10:00 pm

Neighbourhood Watch Meeting – 20 November 2017

Christmas Table Top Sale
Tuesday, 21st Nov 2017
10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Christmas Table Top Sale

Thatcham Community Market
Tuesday, 21st Nov 2017
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Thatcham Community Market

Thatcham Taiji
Wednesday, 22nd Nov 2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thatcham Taiji

Cold Ash Brass
Wednesday, 22nd Nov 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Cold Ash Brass

Story Time for Under 5s
Thursday, 23rd Nov 2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Story Time for Under 5s

Carers Rights Day Event
Friday, 24th Nov 2017
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Carers Rights Day Event

Alice Bye Court Memory Cafe
Friday, 24th Nov 2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Alice Bye Court Memory Cafe

Emergency Life Support Skills
Saturday, 25th Nov 2017
All Day

Emergency Life Support Skills

Rhyme Time
Sunday, 26th Nov 2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rhyme Time

Thatcham Youth
Sunday, 26th Nov 2017
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Thatcham Youth

Family Support Group Volunteer Needed
Monday, 27th Nov 2017
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Family Support Group Volunteer Needed

Thatcham Community Market
Tuesday, 28th Nov 2017
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Thatcham Community Market

Christmas at Holly Lane
Tuesday, 28th Nov 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Christmas at Holly Lane

Thatcham Taiji
Wednesday, 29th Nov 2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Thatcham Taiji

Cold Ash Brass
Wednesday, 29th Nov 2017
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Cold Ash Brass

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

 

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

 

    Council Meetings

    Tuesday, 5th Dec 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Planning & Highways Committee

    Monday, 11th Dec 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Finance & General Purposes Committee

    Tuesday, 19th Dec 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Planning & Highways Committee

    Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, 25th Oct 2017 - Wednesday, 6th Dec 2017 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Seated Yoga

    Sunday, 19th Nov 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Rhyme Time

    Sunday, 19th Nov 2017 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    Thatcham Youth