Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592

  • Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham RG18 3HF
  • Office hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm Mon - Thu / 8.30am - 4.30pm Fri

Local Events

Thames Valley Police Open Day
Saturday, 18th Aug 2018
10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thames Valley Police Open Day

Newbury and Thatcham Neighbourhood Watch
Monday, 20th Aug 2018
7:30 am - 8:30 am

Newbury and Thatcham Neighbourhood Watch

Thatcham Youth
Tuesday, 21st Aug 2018
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thatcham Youth

Fun on The Broadway
Thursday, 30th Aug 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Fun on The Broadway

Fun on the Broadway
Thursday, 30th Aug 2018
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Fun on the Broadway

Tombola and Bake Sale
Saturday, 1st Sep 2018
9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Tombola and Bake Sale

Trio Sospiroso
Sunday, 2nd Sep 2018
3:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Trio Sospiroso

Seated Yoga
Thursday, 6th Sep 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Seated Yoga

Seated Yoga
Thursday, 13th Sep 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Seated Yoga

Seated Yoga
Thursday, 20th Sep 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Seated Yoga

Campaign for Dignity in Dying
Saturday, 22nd Sep 2018
9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Campaign for Dignity in Dying

Seated Yoga
Thursday, 27th Sep 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Seated Yoga

Seated Yoga
Thursday, 4th Oct 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Seated Yoga

Seated Yoga
Thursday, 11th Oct 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Seated Yoga

Seated Yoga
Thursday, 18th Oct 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Seated Yoga

Seated Yoga
Thursday, 25th Oct 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Seated Yoga

Seated Yoga
Thursday, 1st Nov 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Seated Yoga

Seated Yoga
Thursday, 8th Nov 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Seated Yoga

Seated Yoga
Thursday, 15th Nov 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Seated Yoga

Seated Yoga
Thursday, 22nd Nov 2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Seated Yoga

1 2

 

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

 

Announcements


 

    Council Meetings

    Monday, 20th Aug 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    R&A Committee

    Tuesday, 28th Aug 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Planning & Highways Committee

    Monday, 3rd Sep 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    Events Committee

    Upcoming Events

    Saturday, 18th Aug 2018 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

    Thames Valley Police Open Day

    Monday, 20th Aug 2018 7:30 am - 8:30 am

    Newbury and Thatcham Neighbourhood Watch

    Tuesday, 21st Aug 2018 11:00 am - 4:00 pm

    Thatcham Youth