Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592

  • Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham RG18 3HF
  • Office hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm Mon - Thu / 8.30am - 4.30pm Fri

Thatcham Town Council > Events > Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 25th Aug 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 1st Sep 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 8th Sep 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 15th Sep 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 22nd Sep 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 29th Sep 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 6th Oct 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 13th Oct 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 20th Oct 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 27th Oct 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 3rd Nov 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 10th Nov 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 17th Nov 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 24th Nov 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 1st Dec 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 8th Dec 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 15th Dec 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

Thatcham Market
Friday, 22nd Dec 2017
9:00 am

Thatcham Market

 

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

 

Announcements

 

    Council Meetings

    Wednesday, 23rd Aug 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    The Priory Committee

    Tuesday, 29th Aug 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Planning & Highways Committee

    Monday, 11th Sep 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    R&A Committee

    Upcoming Events

    Monday, 21st Aug 2017 7:30 pm

    Neighbourhood Watch Meeting

    Thursday, 24th Aug 2017 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

    Thatcham Taiji

    Thursday, 24th Aug 2017 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

    Cold Ash Brass