Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592
Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham, RG18 3HF

Office hours: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Monday to Thursday / 8.30am to 4.30pm Friday

Home > Events > Council Surgeries > Council Surgery

Council Surgery

Date(s): Saturday, 1st Jun 2019

Time(s): 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location: The Broadway Green

Town Councillor Mark Lillycrop and District Councillor Lee Dillon will be available for questions on the Broadway on Saturday 1st June 2019 from 10am to 12pm.

Find your councillor

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

Latest News

Council Meetings

Monday, 17th Aug 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Tuesday, 1st Sep 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Planning and Highways Committee

Monday, 7th Sep 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Events Committee

Upcoming Events

Friday, 17th Jul 2020 - Monday, 31st Aug 2020 12:00 am

Summer Holiday Events

Monday, 20th Jul 2020 - Sunday, 13th Sep 2020 12:00 am

Summer Holiday Events 2020

Saturday, 10th Oct 2020 - Sunday, 18th Oct 2020 All Day

Thatcham Festival