Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592
Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham, RG18 3HF

Office hours: 8.30am to 5.00pm, Monday to Thursday / 8.30am to 4.30pm Friday

Home > Events > Local Events > Employment and Training Drop-in

Employment and Training Drop-in

Date(s): Tuesday, 3rd Mar 2020

Time(s): 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Location: Council Offices

Find your councillor

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

Latest News

Council Meetings

Tuesday, 11th Aug 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee

Monday, 17th Aug 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Tuesday, 1st Sep 2020 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Planning and Highways Committee

Upcoming Events

Friday, 17th Jul 2020 - Monday, 31st Aug 2020 12:00 am

Summer Holiday Events

Monday, 20th Jul 2020 - Sunday, 13th Sep 2020 12:00 am

Summer Holiday Events 2020

Saturday, 10th Oct 2020 - Sunday, 18th Oct 2020 All Day

Thatcham Festival