Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592

  • Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham RG18 3HF
  • Office hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm Mon - Thu / 8.30am - 4.30pm Fri

Thatcham Town Council > Council News > Road Closure – Church Lane Monday 16th December

Road Closure – Church Lane Monday 16th December

Church Lane will be closed for its entire length on Monday 16th December between 9am and 3pm. The footpaths around St Mary’s Church will also be closed during this time. Access to the Church will be maintained. A plan of the closure can be found at https://one.network/?tm=115769548

NEXT/PREVIOUS:

Colthrop Level Crossing – CLOSED from Wed 25th Jan 2019 «
Road Closure – Friday 13th December 2019 – Ashmore Green Road »

 

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

 

Council Meetings

Monday, 20th Apr 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Tuesday, 21st Apr 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee

Monday, 11th May 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Full Council

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 27th Aug 2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Fun on The Broadway

Friday, 9th Oct 2020 - Sunday, 18th Oct 2020 All Day

Thatcham Festival

Sunday, 8th Nov 2020 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Remembrance Day