Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592

  • Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham RG18 3HF
  • Office hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm Mon - Thu / 8.30am - 4.30pm Fri

Thatcham Town Council > Council News > Road Closure – Friday 13th December 2019 – Ashmore Green Road

Road Closure – Friday 13th December 2019 – Ashmore Green Road

West Berkshire Council has notified that Ashmore Green Road will be closed between Stoney Lane and Bowling Green Road on Fri 13th Dec. The closure will be in place between 8am and 5pm and is necessary to complete drainage works in the highway. All through traffic will be diverted via Bowling Green Road, Heath Lane, Cold Ash Hill, Ashmore Green Road and vice versa. Access will be maintained for residents and emergency services.

All enquiries should be directed to West Berkshire Council Highways & Flood Risk Team on 01635 519080

A plan of the closure can be found at https://one.network/?tm=115740753

NEXT/PREVIOUS:

Road Closure – Church Lane Monday 16th December «
Henwick Lane closed on Monday 9th December 2019 »

 

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

 

Council Meetings

Monday, 20th Apr 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Tuesday, 21st Apr 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee

Monday, 11th May 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Full Council

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 27th Aug 2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Fun on The Broadway

Friday, 9th Oct 2020 - Sunday, 18th Oct 2020 All Day

Thatcham Festival

Sunday, 8th Nov 2020 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Remembrance Day