Thatcham Town Council

01635 863592

  • Thatcham Town Council, Brownsfield Road, Thatcham RG18 3HF
  • Office hours: 8.30am - 5.00pm Mon - Thu / 8.30am - 4.30pm Fri

Thatcham Town Council > Council News > Thatcham Level Crossing CLOSED – Thursday 12th Sept 2019

Thatcham Level Crossing CLOSED – Thursday 12th Sept 2019

Station Road in Thatcham will be closed at the level crossing overnight on Thursday 12th September while Network Rail carry out maintenance and testing works. The closure is expected to be in place from approx. 22:00hrs on Thurs 12th until approx. 05:00hrs on Fri 13th Sept 2019. During the closure all traffic will be diverted via Station Road, The Moors, A4, A339, Pinchington Lane, Burys Bank Road, Crookham Common Hill and vice versa.

All enquiries should be directed to A Plant Lux on 0370 0500792

A plan of the closure can be found at https://roadworks.org/?tm=114706470

NEXT/PREVIOUS:

Careers Information / Opportunities with M&S «
No Right & Left Turning – Bath Road / Henwick Lane »

 

To find your Councillor or Nearest amenities, please use the form above.

I want to ...

Select a service or a destination below:

 

Council Meetings

Monday, 20th Apr 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Finance and General Purposes Committee

Tuesday, 21st Apr 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Planning and Highways Committee

Monday, 11th May 2020 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Full Council

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 27th Aug 2020 10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Fun on The Broadway

Friday, 9th Oct 2020 - Sunday, 18th Oct 2020 All Day

Thatcham Festival

Sunday, 8th Nov 2020 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Remembrance Day